Search
Explore

Oscars 2011: Time to Watch with Last-Minute Party Ideas

The Oscars 2011 start in just 90 short minutes. Will you be tuning in? The red carpet walk starts at 7:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. CST on ABC, with preshow red carpet coverage over on E!. The Oscars’ Academy Awards presentation officially starts at 8:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CST. So now you know what time the Oscars will start, what are you planning?

We have last-minute ideas to make tonight a fun, movie-licious, star-studded evening with some quick and easy and Oscar-appropriate treats.

Want to check out the nominees? Here’s the official Oscars Nominees list. Who are you rooting for?

Article Posted 5 years Ago
share this article
facebook twitter tumblr pinterest
See Comments
what do you think?
share this article
facebook twitter tumblr pinterest
See Comments
what do you think?
what do you think?
close comments
Subscribe to the
Newsletter
Welcome to
Settings
Sign Out
Follow us on
Social