Categories
Loading
Welcome to Babble,
Settings
Sign Out

Get the Babble Newsletter!

Already have an account? .

Ritz Crackers Pre-Game Show: Super Bowl Eats with Guy Fieri

Ritz Crackers has teamed up with The Food Network’s Guy Fieri for the Super Bowl with a series of segments called “The Ritz Crackers Pre-Game Show.” The Ritz Crackers spots aired from 2-3 p.m. EST and were live from Cowboys’ Stadium.

I tried to catch the Ritz spots, but I have to admit I was left wondering, “What channel is the superbowl on in 2011?” and “What time does the Super Bowl start?” Luckily, my husband found the Super Bowl pre-game stuff airing on FOX, which is also the channel the Super Bowl will be on with kickoff at 6:25 p.m. EST, 5:25 p.m. CST and 3:25 p.m. PST, which means there’s still time to whip up some Super Bowl Party Food!

Click to watch Guy Fieri’s Ritz Crackers Super Bowl commercial spots. Plus, check out the Ritz Cracker Facebook page to get a $1/1 Ritz Crackers printable coupon!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=csBRTkhtbGs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uhrh-NcoyR8

Check our the Ultimate Super Bowl Party Food Recipes on Babble, or go visit our Super Bowl slideshow for more Super Bowl recipes and party ideas!

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest
Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, profile photo and other personal information you make public on Facebook (e.g., school, work, current city, age) will appear with your comment. Learn More.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest