Daylight Savings Time: Celebrities Who Won't Be Affected

daniel dae kim, daylight savings time
Some Celebrities Won't Be Affected By Daylight Savings Time.

It’s that time of  year again where we lose an hour of beautiful precious sleep and in turn gain an extra hour of daylight in the evening!

The official time to change clocks is at 2AM on Sunday (March 13).

And not everyone will have to change their clocks as Hawaii, most of Arizona, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam and the Northern Marianas are not required to do so.

Celebrities who live in Hawaii include Pierce Bronsan, Richard Chamberlain, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Woody Harrelson, Jim Nabors, and Daniel Dae Kim.