Categories
Loading
Welcome to Babble,
Settings
Sign Out

Get the Babble Newsletter!

Already have an account? .

Golden Globe Awards Live Stream, Watch Red Carpet Online

Golden GlobesThe Golden Globe Awards are tonight but you can watch the red carpet and the awards online!

The 68th Annual Golden Globe® Awards Live telecast on NBC begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

If you are addicted to celebrity events, like we are, you’ll want to get your Awards Show fix way before the actual SHOW begins!

Never fear because we’ve got you all hooked up with the info you need to watch the red carpet and catch all the celeb news as soon as possible.

  • NBC.com — NBC.com will be streaming celeb red carpet moments as well as backstage scoop live online. NBC.com will begin the red carpet live stream at 6pm ET/3pm PT.
  • APLive — AP’s official Golden Globes channel will have live coverage from the red carpet beginning at 6pm ET/3pm PT.
  • E! Online — The celebrity news channel will have the Golden Globes red carpet plus video. E!Online is hosting a live TV broadcast of the Golden Globes starting at 5pm ET/2pm PT.

I’ll be live blogging the Golden Globes tonight, so let’s watch together!

Photo: GoldenGlobes.org

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest
Tagged as: , ,

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, profile photo and other personal information you make public on Facebook (e.g., school, work, current city, age) will appear with your comment. Learn More.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest