Previous Post Next Post

Celebrity

Brought to you by

Oscars 2011 Time for Parties! Oscar Ballot, Bingo Cards Download

By Michelle Lamar |

watch oscars 2011 live streaming video online live blog

Watch Oscars 2011

Oscars 2011 time for parties!  Today is the big day and we’ve got the official Oscar ballot, and Oscar bingo cards for you! The red carpet coverage starts at 6PM ET / 5PM CT / 3PM PT with live stream coverage of the red carpet via Live Stream.

My favorite red carpet show is Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic but this year TIM GUNN will be hosting the official Academy Awards pre-show! Robin Roberts, Tim Gunn, Krista Smith and Maria Menounos will host “Oscar’s Red Carpet Live” for the 83rd Academy Awards.

Tim Gunn, who is one of my favorite celebs for his keen fashion sense and grace, will be on the red carpet so I’ll be glued to the TV.   The chief creative officer at Liz Claiborne Inc. and Project Runway guru will interview celebrities and comment on red carpet fashions during guest arrivals.

The big show, the Academy Awards begin tonight at 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 5PM PT and is on ABC.

We have you covered for the Academy Awards, we’ve got everything you need to host an award winning-Oscar party will be here on Babble.com.

Stay tuned because we have the official Oscar ballot, some fun Oscar bingo cards and links to recipes for you all day.  Download the ballot and bingo cards below.

Official Oscar Ballot -Download your very own Oscar Ballot 2011

Official Oscar Bingo Cards – Download Oscar Bingo Cards for tonight’s Academy Awards party. Download Oscar Bingo Cards for a little extra fun while you’re watching tonight.

Photo: ©A.M.P.A.S.®

More on Babble

About Michelle Lamar

michelle-lamar

Michelle Lamar

Lamar and Ronnie Tyler have used social media to build an online movement around promoting healthy families and marriages. By following their passion, they have stumbled into their purpose. From blogging to speaking to creating films with sold-out screenings across the country, the Tylers are loving life and each other along the way. You can find out more about the Atlanta based couple and their four kids on their personal blog BlackandMarriedWithKids.com.

« Go back to Celebrity

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, profile photo and other personal information you make public on Facebook (e.g., school, work, current city, age) will appear with your comment. Comments, together with personal information accompanying them, may be used on Babble.com and other Babble media platforms. Learn More.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

Previous Post Next Post