Search
Explore

Prince William and Kate Middleton Royal Wedding Schedule

What time is the royal wedding schedule
Prince William and Kate Middleton royal wedding time, schedule

What time is the royal wedding? Time and schedule information for Prince William and Kate Middleton’s wedding includes a very early kick off to the royal event.

Prince William and Kate Middleton will be married in a wedding ceremony at 11 a.m. London time, but with media coverage, U.S. folks can watch William and Kate’s wedding at 6 a.m. EDT or 3 a.m. PST.

Royal wedding coverage begins at 4 a.m. through most outlets, covering pre-ceremony happenings, the wedding, and beyond on  April 29 and on.

Prince William and Kate Middleton’s wedding will take place at Westminster Abbey in London. Following the ceremony, the couple will travel to Buckingham Palace and will appear on the balcony for a kiss at 8:25 a.m. EST.

A reception follows in the afternoon.

Learn more about the royal wedding time / schedule and royal wedding coverage details – don’t miss a minute!

Article Posted 4 years Ago
share this article
facebook twitter tumblr pinterest
See Comments
what do you think?
share this article
facebook twitter tumblr pinterest
See Comments
what do you think?
what do you think?
close comments
Subscribe to the
Newsletter
Welcome to
Settings
Sign Out
Follow us on
Social