Previous Post Next Post

Home

Brought to you by

Norad Santa Tracker: How They Track Santa

By kenziepoo |


Are you looking to find out the whereabouts of Santa? Well look no further than the Norad Santa Tracker! Thanks to Continental Air Defense Command (CONAD) and Google, you can now track Santa around the world! Norad Santa Tracker uses four high-tech systems to track Santa – radar, satellites, Santa Cams and fighter jets. On December 24th, you can send an email to a Norad staff member and they will give you Santa’s last known location. You can also follow Norad Santa on twitter to find out up to date info. What a fun Holiday tradition with the family!

Keep reading after the jump to find out more about Norad Santa Tracker, their website and email info. Also track Santa on Google Earth!

The NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center (NTSOC) opens on December 24th at 4:30 a.m. EST (3:30a.m. CST, 2:30a.m. MST, and 1:30a.m. PST) until 5:00am EST (4:00a.m. CST, 3:00a.m. MST, and 2:00a.m. PST) on December 25th.

Norad Site

Email Norad: noradtrackssanta@gmail.com

Twitter: noradsanta

Call: Within US: (877) HI NORAD / (877) 446-6723
International: +1 (719) 556-5211 (Cost may be incurred)

More on Babble

About kenziepoo

kenziepoo

kenziepoo

Rachelle is a blogger, mother, and editor. Inspired by her adorable daughter, Kenzie, she created the blog Kenziepoo, where you’ll find everything from clothes to nursery decor. She also is the editor of La Petite, an online magazine for kids. Read bio and latest posts → Read Rachelle's latest posts →

« Go back to Home

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, profile photo and other personal information you make public on Facebook (e.g., school, work, current city, age) will appear with your comment. Comments, together with personal information accompanying them, may be used on Babble.com and other Babble media platforms. Learn More.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

Previous Post Next Post