Categories
Loading
Welcome to Babble,
Settings
Sign Out

Get the Babble Newsletter!

Already have an account? .

What Time is the Super Bowl 2011? And What Does That Mean for Your Attire?

So what time does Super Bowl 2011 start?  February 6, 2011 is the Super Bowl date of the game is to be held at the Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas. And so as a Texan, I can tell you what you should wear.

Keep reading to find out the time and what that means for your wardrobe.


The Super Bowl 2011 (Super Bowl XLV) times for the various US time zones are listed below:

6:00 p.m. Eastern Time
5:00 p.m. Central Time
4:00 p.m. Mountain Time
3:00 p.m. Pacific Time

So it will be 5 p.m. Central. Solidly light outside. And probably not very cold (right now expected to be in the 50s)

So wear sunglasses.

Green Bay sunglasses

Pittsburgh sunglasses

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest
Tagged as: , ,

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, profile photo and other personal information you make public on Facebook (e.g., school, work, current city, age) will appear with your comment. Learn More.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest