New Zodiac Sign: How the Updated Chart Changes Your Diet

Do you have a new Zodiac sign? With the introduction of a New Zodiac Sign chart, based on an updated astrological numbers, your horoscope might be changing. Which means, according to medical astrologers, that your diet should change as well.

Horoscope believers know that the astrological chart doesn’t just promise you a daily fortune, it actually describes one’s unique constitutional makeup. Many believe there are specific recommendations that will help members of each Zodiac sign regain and maintain optimum well-being.

Astrology can be broken into four basic body types: fire, earth, air and water.  The fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.  Fire signs possess energy and vitality. The air signs, Gemini, Libra and Aquarius, are thought to be reactive to external stimuli. Water signs, Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces, are said to be more emotionally reactive.  While earth signs, Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn, possess steadiness and endurance.

With this newly updated Astrological chart, you can now more closely determine what the universe may be saying about your body type, including specific dietary needs.  To learn more about foods one should consume under each sign, check out the charts at Diet Astrology.

New Zodiac Sign Dates
Capricorn: Jan. 20-Feb. 16
Aquarius: Feb. 16-March 11
Pisces: March 11-April 18
Aries: April 18-May 13
Taurus: May 13-June 21
Gemini: June 21-July 20
Cancer: July 20-Aug. 10
Leo: Aug. 10-Sept. 16
Virgo: Sept. 16-Oct. 30
Libra: Oct. 30-Nov. 23
Scorpio: Nov. 23-Dec. 17
Sagittarius: Dec. 17-Jan. 20

Article Posted 6 years Ago

Videos You May Like